The Odd Couple – Female Version

3/8-3/24, 2019 

Written by Neil Simon.

Directed by Marianne Phinney

Unger and Madison are at it again!

Florence Unger and Olive Madison, that is, in Simon’s hilarious contemporary comic classic: the female version of The Odd Couple.

As delightful a comedy as Simon’s iconic original, this familiar version offers a fresh take on how challenging it is to live,  day in and day out, with anyone.

  • To buy tickets online, click on a performance date
  • Order by telephone at 508-339-2822 during business hours
  • Order by mail using our season brochure (CLICK HERE to view and download the brochure)
Week One:

 

Friday, March 8, at 8 PM

Saturday, March 9, at 8 PM

Sunday, March 10, at 2 PM

Week Two

Thursday, March 14, at 8 PM

Friday, March 15, at 8 PM

Saturday, March 16, at 8 PM

Sunday, March 17, at 2 PM

Week Three

Thursday, March 21, at 8 PM

Friday, March 22, at 8 PM

Saturday, March 23, at 8 PM

Sunday, March 24, at 2 PM

  • NOTE: Only MMAS Members and Season Passholders can exchange tickets.
    No exchanges
     are to be made on the day of the show for any reason
  • ALL SALES ARE FINAL. NO REFUNDS: your returned ticket will be taken as a donation.
  • All tickets are held at the box office and will be available for pick up starting about one hour before performance.